Home    Uta's Songs One Piece Film Red


Uta's Songs One Piece Film Red
LP Black $62
  • Limited edition release
  • Japanese pressing
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl


Ado’s 2nd analog release! Includes 7 songs, insert songs, and special tracks for the movie “ONE PIECE FILM RED” for a total of 8 songs.

A total of 8 songs including 7 theme songs, insert songs and special tracks of the movie “ONE PIECE FILM RED”, which became the No. 1 box office in 2022.

It is a specification that you can enjoy both the regular edition jacket (made by Eiichiro Oda) and the first limited edition (made by ORIHARA) of “Uta no Uta ONE PIECE FILM RED” sold on CD at the same time.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 新時代 [楽曲提供:中田ヤスタカ]
  • 2 私は最強 [楽曲提供:Mrs. GREEN APPLE]
  • 3 逆光 [楽曲提供:Vaundy]
  • 4 ウタカタララバイ [楽曲提供:FAKE TYPE.]
  • 5 Tot Musica [楽曲提供:澤野弘之]
  • 6 世界のつづき [楽曲提供:折坂悠太]
  • 7 風のゆくえ [楽曲提供:秦 基博]
  • 8 ビンクスの酒 ※Special Track