Home    Melting Moment


Melting Moment

Sad Disco


LP Black $42
  • First ever vinyl release!
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Originally released in 1992


Sad Disco is excited to present the first ever vinyl release of POiSON GiRL FRiEND’s debut album, Melting Point.

This gorgeous dream pop record features vibrations from the latin-tinged New Romanticism of the ‘80s and electronic sambas that speak of the influence of early Les Disques du Crépuscule discographies. It is a must have for fans of Japanese left-field pop!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Hardly Ever Smile (Without You)
  • 2 Fact 2
  • 3 The Future Is Now
  • 4 Those Were The Days
  • 5 Quoi
  • 6 Melting Moment