Home    Candy

Naoko Gushima

12” Black $15 $40
  • Pressed on pink vinyl
  • Includes additional instrumental track
  • Originally reissued for RSD 2018


A masterpiece of Japanese Urban Mellow representing the 90’s, this work, which was cut for the first time by 7 inches on RECORD STORE DAY in 2018 and attracted a lot of attention, now includes an additional instrumental version track. Released on pink vinyl.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Candy (KC melts "miss. G" Remix)
  • 2 Candy
  • 3 Candy (Instrumental)