SHIPPING PAUSE / INTL ADJUSTMENTS: Due to a warehouse move, we are pausing shipment on all orders placed after December 9th. Orders will not resume shipping until February 2023. Any orders which include preorder items will be held to ship until all items are in stock, unless separate shipments are selected at checkout. ***Attention Non-US Customers: We are experiencing difficulty with our shipping options. For non-US orders with only 1-3 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please forward your confirmation email to [email protected] and we will adjust shipping when applicable.

Jagex Audio Team

RuneScape: Elder God Wars Dungeon (Original Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • 11 remastered tracks from RuneScape‚Äôs third God Wars dungeon
  • Music by Grace Docksey, Julian Surma & Stephen Lord
  • Two cloudy effect heavyweight LPs in orange & clear and green & clear
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • Artwork by Jagex
RuneScape: Elder God Wars Dungeon (Original Soundtrack)
1 of 2
RuneScape: Elder God Wars Dungeon (Original Soundtrack)
2 of 2

World Guardians rejoice! The musical magicians at Jagex have conjured up another epic soundtrack album to accompany players as they battle through the fronts of the mighty Elder God Wars Dungeon.

This double LP includes 11 tracks specially mastered for vinyl, which will be pressed to orange & clear and green & clear cloudy effect heavyweight discs. These will slip into a deluxe gatefold sleeve boasting gloriously divine artwork by the Jagex team.

Music is by the current and former members of the Jagex Audio Team: Grace Docksey, Julian Surma & Stephen Lord. The album is by turns thunderous and haunting, featuring angelic and demonic choral sections, thumping percussion, sweeping orchestral passages, and heavy rock riffage. Lending their voices to multiple tracks are Julie Elven (Horizon Zero Dawn/Forbidden West) up high; and oktavist Eric Holloway (Doom Eternal) down low.