Attention International Consumers: We are experiencing difficulty with our First Class Mail options. For international orders with only 1-2 items (cassette, CD, or LP) - After your order is placed, please email [email protected] with your nine-digit order confirmation number to confirm shipping details and we will adjust the shipping when applicable. Thanks for your support!

Hiroaki Tsutsumi

Jujutsu Kaisen Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)

Release Notes
  • LITA Exclusive Color pressed on Black Flash aka Black Splatter Vinyl
  • The complete original soundtrack to JUJUTSU KAISEN
  • Comes packed in a rigid case
  • Includes a 20-page liner note booklet containing song lyrics and interviews with the musical production and creation team.
  • 60 tracks across 5 × 180g 12"" vinyl records
Jujutsu Kaisen Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)
1 of 2
Jujutsu Kaisen Original Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition)
2 of 2

The complete soundtrack for the smash hit series from MAPPA as seen on Crunchyroll, JUJUTSU KAISEN!

Composed by Hiroaki Tsutsumi, Yoshimasa Terui and Alisa Okehazama, the soundtrack also includes a wealth of Japanese vocal talent including Paranom, Aztech, Kasper, Chica, Che Lingo, RIN, Steve Memmolo and Masato Hayakawa.