Falcom Sound Team JDK

Ys: The Oath in Felghana

Release Notes
  • VINYL: 46 tracks, 3 LP discs, purple & red entirely remastered for the vinyl format
  • Collector lift off box containing 3 x LP into their individual illustrated sleeves
  • 16P booklet with illustrations from both games
  • CD: 63 tracks, 3 x CD
  • Premium hardbound box with illustrated16P booklet
  • Composed par Falcom Sound Team jdk
Ys: The Oath in Felghana
1 of 2
Ys: The Oath in Felghana
2 of 2

This is the Soundtrack of Ys: the Oath in Felghana, the gorgeous A-RPG by Nihon Falcom! Composed & arranged by the Falcom Sound Team jdk, Ys: The Oath in Felghana is the acclaimed remake of Ys III: Wanderers from Ys. which soundtrack is also included in this release!