Namco Sounds

TEKKEN 6 (Original Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • Music by Rio Hamamoto, Shinji Hosoe, Satoru Kousaki, Kazuhiro Nakamura, Keiichi Okabe, Ayako Saso, Go Shiina, Ryuichi Takada, Akitaka Tohyama, Tetsuya Uchida and Yoshihito Yano
  • Original illustrations by Samuel Donato
  • 32 tracks from the arcade and console titles, and Bloodline Rebellion update"
TEKKEN 6 (Original Soundtrack)
1 of 1

TEKKEN 6’s soundtrack was a collaboration between music teams that executed on the series’ signature fusion of rock and electronica, but with a variety of different flavours including orchestral and Asian instrumentation, trance and… yodelling? This selection includes 32 tracks drawn from the console, arcade and PSP versions of the game.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. The tracklist has been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.
In keeping with the vinyl series so far, this set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite.

This Standard Edition features traditional black LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.