Namco Sounds

Tekken Tag Tournament (Original Soundtrack)

Release Notes
  • Triple gatefold LP
  • 48 tracks from the arcade and PlayStation 2 releases
  • Music by Akitaka Tohyama, Keiichi Okabe, Nobuyoshi Sano, Yu Miyake, Rio Hamamoto, Yoshihito Yano and Satoru Kosaki
Tekken Tag Tournament (Original Soundtrack)
1 of 1

This fan-favourite soundtrack is stuffed with all manner of experimental electronic music by a sizeable composition team comprising Namco (now) veterans (collective credits include Katamari Damacy, Ridge Racer, Ace Combat, SoulCalibur and many more.)

This triple LP set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.

As with other titles in our series of releases, TEKKEN TAG TOURNAMENT has been specially remastered by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto 180g heavyweight black vinyl LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.