Various Artists

Teen Spirit

Release Notes
  • First time on vinyl
  • Pressed on pink vinyl
Teen Spirit
1 of 1

Mondo, in partnership with Interscope Records is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack album for the drama Teen Spirit.

The album features the cover songs (by artists such as Tegan and Sara, Robyn, Katy Perry, Ellie Goulding, Annie Lennox and more) featured in the film performed by lead actress Elle Fanning. It also features the new song ‘Wildflower’ written by Carly Rae Jepsen & Jack Antonoff. Also included are tracks by No Doubt, Grimes and Major Lazer feat. MØ & DJ Snake.