Stay Home! Free domestic (USA) shipping over $75 (Excluding Wholesale Customers). Due to the impact of COVID-19, orders and customer service responses will be delayed.


Hyper Light Drifter Soundtrack

Release Notes

• 4xLP (4 records)
• 180-gram Vinyl
• Art by Heart Machine & Drew Wise

Hyper Light Drifter  Soundtrack
1 of 4
Hyper Light Drifter  Soundtrack
2 of 4
Hyper Light Drifter  Soundtrack
3 of 4
Hyper Light Drifter  Soundtrack
4 of 4

Heart Machine and iam8bit have teamed up to create a monstrous vinyl collection that features the entire Hyper Light Drifter soundtrack across four heavyweight records.

The atmospheric score was composed by Disasterpeace – a legend for cult classics like dimension-rifting indie epic, Fez, and psychological horror opus, It Follows.

The album art is a collaboration between Heart Machine and pixel maestro, Drew Wise. The records are housed in a premium hardcase, then wrapped in a beautiful tri-fold outer wrap (easily opened/closed via a hidden magnet). The cherry on the sundae – a specialty foil layer, providing a metallic, luminescent sheen. It’s a truly delicious package.

As with all new iam8bit vinyl releases, the audio is being mastered specifically for optimal vinyl audio quality – this time by our Echo Park friends from Infrasonic Sound.