Home    Zelda & Chill Remaster


Zelda & Chill Remaster



LP Black $30

SHIPS BY 2024-06-28

  • Remastered for vinyl by Townsend
  • Pressed onto collector-grade heavyweight vinyl
  • Aperfect companion to the Poké & Chill Remasters!


Zelda & Chill Remaster combines the Legend of Zelda video game music with laid-back lofi hip hop beats. Produced by beat-maker Mikel and mastered by Philadelphia based Dj CUTMAN, Zelda & Chill Remaster features 14 Zelda themes from the across the series history.

Zelda & Chill Remaster contains music from the original Legend of Zelda for NES all the way up to Breath of the Wild. These tracks were recreated with classic keyboard sounds, atmospheric synths and laid back beats, the perfect soundtrack to study, chill, and save Hyrule to.

Zelda & Chill’s tracklist features music from the original LoZ, Link To The Past, Majora’s Mask, Wind Waker, Ocarina of Time, Skyward Sword, and Breath of the Wild. Themes like Gerudo Valley, Song of Storms and Lost Woods are sure to please long time series fans.

Compositions by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Hajime Wakai, Takeshi Hama, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata are licensed and used with permission.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Fairy Fountain
  • 2 Dark World
  • 3 Lost Woods
  • 4 Song of Storms
  • 5 Minuet of Forest
  • 6 Gerudo Valley
  • 7 Oath to Order
  • 8 Dragon Roost Island
  • 9 Kakariko Village
  • 10 Ballad of the Goddess
  • 11 Breath of the Wild
  • 12 Hateno Village
  • 13 Legend of Zelda
  • 14 Ocarina of Time