Home    Youth

Arnaud Rebotini


Blackstrobe Records


LP Green $27
  • Pressed on Green Vinyl
  • Includes remix by English DJ / Producer Dave Clarke
  • Translucent sleeve


With this new EP, Arnaud extends the field of struggle towards a more punk/Hardcore sound, a kind of missing link between Ministry or Killing Joke and the current hard techno scene.

The tone is radical. The tracks deal with themes of awareness of the political and climatic stakes that we face, and the urgency to take more radical positions.

The EP includes a perfect remix of the great English DJ / Producer Dave Clarke.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Youth
  • 2 Ghost Life
  • 3 Youth (Dave Clark's Remix Le Sucre Remix)
  • 4 Resist G7
  • 5 Climate Crime Scene