Home    What I Do

Alan Jackson

What I Do



LP Black $29

SHIPS BY 2024-06-28

  • Originally released in 2004
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Jackson's 12th studio album


What I Do is the twelfth studio album by American country music artist Alan Jackson. It was originally released on September 7, 2004, and produced four singles for Jackson on the Hot Country Songs chart. Giving the album all four stars, People magazine said that Jackson “continues to sound more and more like Merle Haggard, which is tantamount to approaching perfection.”

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Too Much of a Good Thing
  • 2 Rainy Day In June
  • 3 USA Today
  • 4 If Love Was A River
  • 5 If French Fries Were Fat Free
  • 6 You Don’t Have To Paint Me A Picture
  • 7 There Ya Go
  • 8 The Talkin’ Song Repair Blues
  • 9 Strong Enough
  • 10 Monday Morning Church
  • 11 Burnin’ The Honky Tonks Down
  • 12 To Do What I Do