Home    Video Game LoFi: Zelda

Save Point

Video Game LoFi: Zelda

Curaga Records


LP Black $28
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Composed by Save Point
  • Includes 10 incredible tracks


ELDA properties are trademarks or registered trademarks of Nintendo Co., Ltd. Curaga Records / Materia Music Inc. and the artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Nintendo Co., Ltd. with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © Nintendo and are used with permission. Sound Recordings ©2021 Materia Music Inc. LOFI VGM is a trademark or registered trademark of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Great Fairy Fountain
  • 2 Rito Village (Day)
  • 3 Hyrule Field (from "The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess")
  • 4 Main Theme (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
  • 5 Lost Woods
  • 6 Dark World
  • 7 Zelda's Lullaby
  • 8 Song of Storms
  • 9 Mipha's Theme
  • 10 Fi's Farewell