Home    Video Game LoFi: Kirby

Besso0 and GlitchxCity

Video Game LoFi: Kirby

Curaga Records


LP Pink $31

SHIPS BY 2024-09-20

  • Deluxe audiophile 180 gram Sakura Pink 1xLP vinyl, 4-panel digipak CD, High-bias cassette tape
  • 10 tracks from the Kirby series refreshed as nostalgic lo-fi hip-hop bops
  • Features composers Jun Ishikawa and Hirokazu Ando
  • Producers Besso0 and GlitchxCity
  • Art by Save Point and ArtByGalen
  • Layout by Isa Alcántara



Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Welcome Back
  • 2 Vegetable Valley (from "Kirby's Adventure")
  • 3 King Dedede (from "Dedede's Drum Dash Deluxe")
  • 4 Cookie Country (from "Kirby's Return to Dreamland")
  • 5 Fountain of Dreams (from "Kirby Air Ride")
  • 6 Butter Building (from "Kirby's Epic Yarn")
  • 7 City (from "Kirby Air Ride")
  • 8 Grape Garden (from "Kirby's Adventure")
  • 9 Havoc Aboard the Halberd (from "Kirby Super Star")
  • 10 Dream a New Dream for Tomorrow (from "Kirby's Dream Collection")