Home    Vagabonds Of The Western World

Thin Lizzy

Vagabonds Of The Western World
LP Black $18
  • 24 bit / 96 kHz remaster from the original tapes
  • 180-gram LP housed in a deluxe gatefold “Tip-On” jacket
  • Book-deep liner notes and rare archival photos


Seismic shifts happened between the previous year’s Shades Of A Blue Orphanage and 1973’s Vagabonds Of The Western World.


Artist Bio


Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Mama Nature Said
  • 2 The Hero And The Madman
  • 3 Slow Blues
  • 4 The Rocker
  • 5 Vagabond Of The Western World
  • 6 Little Girl In Bloom
  • 7 Gonna Creep Up On You
  • 8 A Song For While I'm Away