Home    Undungeon (Original Game Soundtrack)


Undungeon (Original Game Soundtrack)
2LP Black $38
  • Artwork by Serhii Kochmar
  • Audiophile 180g black double vinyl
  • Remastered by Christian Bethge, cut at 45RPM
  • Gatefold sleeve with glow-in-the-dark spot varnish


Black Screen Records teams up with electronic music artist, composer and sound designer stonefromthesky – an alias of Oleksii Zinchenko – to release the soundtrack to Laughing Machines’ gorgeous action RPG Undungeon on limited edition double vinyl this summer.

All tracks have been carefully remastered by Christian Bethge (Risk of Rain, Deadbolt, Divinity: Original Sin II, A Plague Tale) and were cut at 45RPM. The vinyl comes in a minimalistic yet stunning gatefold sleeve with all new original artwork by Serhii Kochmar. The sleeve also got a nice glow-in-the-dark spot varnish on the front cover.

“After 6 long years of indie game development trials and tribulations, Undungeon OST is finally ready. Distilled to 16 best tracks, it stays true to the original idea of making a soundtrack into a cohesive album. Pressed at 45 RPM for the highest quality, it will take you on an audio-journey through the Multiverse and right into the Shift.” – stonefromthesky

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Shift
  • 2 Fireborn
  • 3 Itinerant
  • 4 Tritones
  • 5 Ambush
  • 6 Wasteland Law
  • 7 Phantom War
  • 8 Hazmet Scientist
  • 9 Burning Scars
  • 10 Haywire
  • 11 Distant Flames
  • 12 Displaced
  • 13 Marduk Shell
  • 14 Outbreak
  • 15 Heretic
  • 16 Riding the Void