Home    Too Much

Juni and Too Much

Too Much
LP Black $57
  • Originally released in 1971
  • The only album ever released by Juni & Too Much
  • Comes with an OBI-strip


A reissue of the 1971 rock masterpiece “TOO MUCH” is finally here!

TOO MUCH” is the only album released by the four-member new rock band “JUNI & TOO MUCH”.

The original edition with Rock Age OBI is “TOO MUCH”, which is known for its mega-rare edition, which is rarely seen even in the used market. This time, we have decided to release a reissue board that faithfully reproduces the original with lock age OBI and gatefold specifications!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Grease It Out
  • 2 Love That Binds Me
  • 3 Love is You
  • 4 Reminiscene
  • 5 I Shall Be Released
  • 6 Gonna Take You
  • 7 Song for My Lady