Home    The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Part 2

Jerry Lambert

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre Part 2



2LP Swirl $39
  • 180 Gram Double LP with “Chainsaw Blade w/ Blood Red Splatter” colored vinyl
  • Available for the first time in any format, re-mastered from the original master tapes
  • Deluxe Heavyweight Gatefold Packaging
  • Includes 12”x12” art print & liner notes from Jerry Lambert
  • New artwork by Robert Sammelin


Incoming mail! Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the Chainsaw Family with some prime meat! THE TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE PART 2 Original Motion Picture Score by Jerry Lambert! Directed by Tobe Hooper, THE TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE PART 2 is a 1986 dark comedy horror film starring Dennis Hooper, Caroline Williams, Bill Moseley, and Jim Siedow. The plot follows a radio host that is victimized and captured by Leatherface and his cannibalistic family while a former Texas Marshall hunts them down.

Waxwork Records is proud to release the complete original film score by composer Jerry Lambert for the very first time in any format. Sourced from the original 1986 master tapes and then mixed into a cohesive album listening experience by the composer himself, the score features over 90 minutes of dark musique concréte by utilizing synthesizers, field recordings, audio manipulation, wind, tape loops, and samples.

Waxwork is excited to finally bring this score to light with 180 gram “Chainsaw Blade and Blood” colored vinyl, deluxe packaging, composer liner notes by Jerry Lambert, new artwork by Robert Sammelin, heavyweight gatefold jackets with matte satin coating, a 12″×12″ art print, and more!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Night of the Massacre
  • 2 Enright's Walk
  • 3 Inside Your Head
  • 4 Leatherface Waltz
  • 5 New Frontier
  • 6 Release
  • 7 Abyss
  • 8 Drive
  • 9 Main Theme
  • 10 Cut You Down to Size
  • 11 Final Chainsaw Battle
  • 12 Strech's Seduction
  • 13 Sunset Sunrise
  • 14 Catatonia
  • 15 KOKLA
  • 16 Grandpa
  • 17 Investigation
  • 18 Radio Station Rampage
  • 19 Tense Moments
  • 20 The Pit
  • 21 Awakening