Home    The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs - Original Series Soundtrack

John Brennan

The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs - Original Series Soundtrack

Ship To Shore


LP Red $42

SHIPS BY 2023-12-08

  • Soundtrack from the SHUDDER’s most popular original show
  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Art by Justin Osborne featuring your favorite horror characters!"


Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the release of the original soundtrack to the hit series The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs on vinyl!

Featuring all of your favorite songs from seasons one through three, plus a cover of “Monster Mash” by Joe Bob Briggs & The Lone Stars, this is an LP that no mutant should be without.

Artwork by Justin Osbourn.

Joe Bob & The Lone Stars are:
Vocals: Joe Bob Briggs
Drums, Guitar & Bass: Count D.
Guitar: Frank Iero
Piano & Synthesizer: Fabio Frizzi
Backing Vocals: Darcy the Mail Girl, Yuki Nakamura, John Brennan
Production: John Brennan"

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Joe Bob is Back in Town
  • 2 The Drive-In Oath (Punk Version)
  • 3 Nobody Sees the Flowers But Me (Hey, Travis Crabtree)
  • 4 Song of Madman Marz
  • 5 Come On, Mary Lou (It's Prom Night II)
  • 6 Lonely Red Christmas
  • 7 Bloodsucking Freak (Ft. Chris Jericho)
  • 8 Lizard of Industry
  • 9 The Drive-In Oath (Remix)
  • 10 1Joe Bob is Back in Town (Acoustic Version)
  • 11 Joe Bob Is At It Again (Alternate Theme Song Demo)
  • 12 Frogtown Blues
  • 13 Halloween Hideaway (Part I)
  • 14 Halloween Hideaway (Part II)
  • 15 Halloween Hideaway (Part III)
  • 16 Darcy the 13th
  • 17 Joe Bob is Back in Town, Charlie Brown
  • 18 Spookies Rap
  • 19 Chili Bandit
  • 20 Tailspin
  • 21 Monster Mash (Ft. Joe Bob & the Lone Stars)