Home    The Invincible (Original Game Soundtrack)

Brunon Lubas

The Invincible (Original Game Soundtrack)
LP Black $30

SHIPS BY 2024-05-10

  • Original video game soundtrack by Brunon Lubas
  • Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge


Rethink human’s dominion in “The Invincible”: a story-driven adventure set in a hard sci-fi world by Stanisław Lem. Discover planet Regis III as scientist Yasna, use atompunk tools looking for a missing crew and face unforeseen threats. Make choices in a philosophical story that’s driven by science.

A major part of the brand-new video game hit “The Invincible” is the unique atmosphere. Apart from the outstanding visual effort, created by Starward Industries, there’s also the capturing soundtrack by Brunon Lubas that draws the player into the game.

Lubas describes his contribution to this journey into space the following: “Inspired equally by the early pioneers of electronic music, minimalism, lo-fi and modern experimental music, the soundtrack for ‘The Invincible’ consists of 13 diverse tracks. Digging deep into the emotional part of the game's narrative, it accommodates the feelings of melancholy, mystery, loss and hope all glued together with a distinct and consistent take on aural aesthetic and harmony.”

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Per Aspera
  • 2 Amid the Ruins
  • 3 A Long Night
  • 4 Black Rain
  • 5 Nadir
  • 6 Escape from Regis III
  • 7 Point of No Return
  • 8 The First
  • 9 Hopper's Descent
  • 10 Devoid of Life
  • 11 The Conversation
  • 12 Hubris
  • 13 Not Everything Everywhere