Home    The Fly 2.0 (Japan Edition)

Willie The Kid

The Fly 2.0 (Japan Edition)



LP Black $40

SHIPS BY 2024-07-26

  • Featuring The Alchemist,Styles P, Cory Gunz, Lee Bannon, V DON etc
  • Japanese original album
  • First time released on physical format


This Japan edition was produced as a limited project for Willie The Kid's Japan tour in 2011 and it's compiled based on "The Fly 2.0" which featured The Alchemist, V DON, Styles P, Cory Gunz and Lee Bannon etc. Although it was originally released just in digital format, it is now available in a long-awaited vinyl format with obi-strip.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Al B Sure Dart
  • 2 Die Free
  • 3 Booth Shot Lincoln
  • 4 The Crazies...
  • 5 Fucking Toxic feat. Alchemist
  • 6 Live From The Ritz feat. Styles P
  • 7 Mimmie Rippleton Dart feat. L.A.D
  • 8 1000 lashes
  • 9 Friends & Money feat. Cory Gunz
  • 10 Let's Ride
  • 11 Seth Brundle Freestyle
  • 12 The Understanding feat. Token Blaq Poet