Home    The Anders and Poncia Album

Anders and Poncia

The Anders and Poncia Album

Hanky Panky


LP Black $25
  • First ever reissue of this bonafide “buried treasure” produced by Richard Perry and featuring Ry Cooder
    and the Wrecking Crew
  • Includes 4-page insert with notes by music historian Stephen J McParland and Vini Poncia, and many rare pictures and ephemera



Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Year Of The Twine
  • 2 You Don’t Know What To Do
  • 3 I’m Beginning To Touch You
  • 4 Back Where I Come From
  • 5 Junior’s Bleedin’ Again
  • 6 If She Don’t Stay
  • 7 Smokey Joe’s Café
  • 8 Take His Love
  • 9 Make A Change (To Something Better)
  • 10 Lucky
  • 11 The Height Of My Life