Home    Tempo Libero

Braen & Raskovich

Tempo Libero

Redi Edizioni


LP Black $15 $30
  • First ever vinyl reissue!
  • Obscure cult Italian library music
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring original artwork


Originally released in 1975, “Tempo Libero” is undoubtedly one of the rarest titles of Italian library music, a true cult LP highly sought after by collectors and enthusiasts, finally reissued on vinyl for the first time ever.

“Tempo Libero” is a collaborative effort between two of the major artists in the library field, namely Giuliano Sorgini (Raskovich) and Alessandro Alessandroni (Braen), immediately recognizable in the melodies and structure of these eleven easy-listening jazz/lounge tracks that evoke exotic and cheerful atmospheres, relaxed and joyous, with a hint of melancholy in the song “Meditazioni”. However immediate, to the most observant listeners these tracks reveal that particular and unique care in the arrangements that has always characterized the high quality of Italian libraries, for many years now subject of meticulous research and sampling by internationally renowned producers and DJs.

Black vinyl edition, with faithful reproduction of the original artwork.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Costa Smeralda
  • 2 Vele al vento
  • 3 Un non so che...
  • 4 Tempo libero
  • 5 Di sera
  • 6 Garzone
  • 7 Meditazioni
  • 8 Disneyland
  • 9 Serenamente
  • 10 Spiritoso
  • 11 Spensierato