Home    T.W.O 

Aya Matsuura


Universal Music


2LP Black $60

SHIPS BY 2024-08-23

  • Pressed on black double vinyl
  • Originally released in 2003
  • Title serves as an acronym for "That Wonderful One"


Aya Matsuura's acclaimed second album, "T.W.O ," will finally be released on vinyl for the first time ever! This album features a collection of big hit singles showcasing a wide range of sounds, from the catchy "Momoiro Kataomoi" to the energetic "Yeah! Meccha Holiday," the cool vibes of "The Bigaku," and the emotionally charged "Sougen no Hito" with memorable lyrics by Hibari Misora. It's a super masterpiece!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Yeah! Meccha Holiday
  • 2 The Bigaku
  • 3 Anatano Kanojyo
  • 4 ♡Momoiro Kataomoi♡
  • 5 Diary
  • 7 SHALL WE LOVE? (Matsuura Version)
  • 8 From That Sky Kaedamawa Katamende
  • 9 Date Biyori
  • 10 Sougen no Hito
  • 11 Nabi ga Kowareta Oujisama (LOVE CHANCE)
  • 12 Motokare