Home    Sweet Surprise

Tamlyn Tomita

Sweet Surprise

Universal Music


LP Black $32

SHIPS BY 2024-06-03

  • Originally released in 1987
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Classic Japanese City Pop


Tamlyn Tomita, known for her roles in American films like "Best Kid 2," has reissued her 1987 album as an LP. Born in Okinawa, Tamlyn brings us catchy 80's pop tunes blending English and Japanese lyrics. One of the album's charms is the mix of Japanese vocals, offering a unique twist to the danceable tracks.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Primitive (English Version)
  • 2 I Can't Stand The Pain (English Version)
  • 3 Hitomi no Majutsu -Hypnotized-
  • 4 Arrivederci no Namida
  • 5 Just Say You Love Me
  • 6 Seiza wo tsunagu Love Song
  • 7 Beauty And Beast Of Love (English Version)
  • 8 I Can't Stand The Pain
  • 9 Santa Monica No Koibitoe (Instrumental)
  • 10 Hawaiian Wind
  • 11 Insult To Injury (English Version)