Home    Superman: The Movie (Double Vinyl/Book)

John Williams

Superman: The Movie (Double Vinyl/Book)



2LP Swirl + Graphic Novel Box Set $73

SHIPS BY 2024-06-07

  • Composed by John Williams
  • Artwork by DKNG, Joe Quinones, Paolo Rivera
  • Pressed on 2X 140 gram Metropolis Swirl


Mondo’s SUPERMAN THE MOVIE Original Soundtrack returns as a collector’s box set, featuring new vinyl variants bundled with DC’s SUPERMAN ‘78, a brilliant continuation of the story by Robert Venditti, Wilfredo Torres and Jordie Bellaire.

The box set comes in a newly designed clamshell with artwork by the Joe Quinones and Paolo Rivera, who also created new cover art for SUPERMAN ’78. And of course, the soundtrack boasts John Williams' legendary score, extensive liner notes by Michael Matessino and original art by DKNG.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Theme from Superman (Main Title)
  • 2 The Planet Krypton
  • 3 Destruction of Krypton
  • 4 The Trip To Earth
  • 5 Growing Up
  • 6 Love Theme from Superman
  • 7 Leaving Home
  • 8 The Fortress of Solitude
  • 9 The Flying Sequence & Can You Read My Mind
  • 10 Super Rescues
  • 11 Lex Luthor's Lair
  • 12 Superfeats
  • 13 The March of The Villains
  • 14 Chasing Rockets
  • 15 Turning Back the World
  • 16 End Title