Home    Stay With Me (Koibito no Iru Jikan)

Mayumi Ito

Stay With Me (Koibito no Iru Jikan)

Teichiku Entertainment


LP Black $42

SHIPS BY 2024-08-23

  • Pressed on black triple vinyl
  • 180 grams
  • Mastered by Miles Showell of Abbey Road Studios


Mayumi Ito's 2nd album, which was released only on CD in 1990, including a cover song of the CITY POP masterpiece, Miki Matsubara's "Mayonaka no Door ~ Stay With Me", and the cover song of the hi-fi set "Sky Restaurant", will be released on vinyl for the first time.

Mayumi Ito, a female singer who debuted with the theme song of the TV drama "Kokoro Gawari" in '88 and captivated with her ennui vocals as a lyricist who also worked on Akina Nakamori's "DEAR FRIEND", is finally on record.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Mayonaka no Door ~Stay With Me
  • 2 Koibito no Iru Jikan
  • 3 Beautiful Beast
  • 4 All For You
  • 5 Sexy
  • 6 Sky Restaurant
  • 7 Touch 7
  • 8 Shiroi Nagisa
  • 9 Rakuenmademo