Home    Soul Junction

Ron Henderson And Choice of Colour

Soul Junction

Groove Diggers


LP Black $43

  • First reissue in recent years
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • Comes with Japanese OBI strip


This is a great, and beloved modern soul work released by Ron Henderson and his group Choice of Color in 1976. the edition reissued by P Vine in 2020 sold out quickly and is now fetching high prices on the used market, so we We have decided to reissue this wonderful album once again in a new version. For vinyl lovers and collectors, the obi will have a new design different from the 1st edition and the vinyl will be updated to 180g weight vinyl!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 I'll Be Around
  • 2 Love Is Gone
  • 3 What About Love
  • 4 The Real Thing
  • 5 All Men Can't Be Wrong
  • 6 Freedom For The Stallion
  • 7 Mary Green
  • 8 Don't Take Her For Granted
  • 9 Out Law
  • 10 Gemini Lady
  • 11 Goodbye My Love