Home    So Many Friends

Yuki Okazaki

So Many Friends
LP Yellow $37

SHIPS BY 2024-08-16

  • Originally released in 1981
  • Pressed on yellow vinyl
  • Featuring Kenji Iwakura, Kenji Omura, Jun Aoyama + more!


Released in 1981. The long-awaited reissue due to the re-evaluation of the city pop boom in recent years is now available on color vinyl!

With Kenji Iwakura, Kenji Omura, Jun Aoyama, and other gorgeous members, the album faithfully reproduces the West Coast sound that was popular at the time, and also writes the lyrics himself. A work that can be heard without discomfort even in the current scene with a straight singing voice that has molted into an adult.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 S-O-O-N
  • 2 Sweet Joke
  • 3 So Many Friends
  • 4 6 Footprints
  • 5 Evening Glow
  • 6 Cafe B.H
  • 7 Say Say Good Bye
  • 8 Catarina Island
  • 9 5 Minutes Wait
  • 10 New