Home    Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression

Force Of Nature, Nujabes, Fat Jon

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression



2LP Black $60

SHIPS BY 2024-09-06

CD $29

SHIPS BY 2024-07-26

  • Available in two formats: black vinyl and CD
  • Limited edition double LP
  • Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, and Force Of Nature


Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression is the fourth soundtrack album in the series of the anime show Samurai Champloo. It contains tracks by Nujabes, Force of Nature, Fat Jon and MINMI. The lyrics on “Hiji Zuru Style” are written and performed by S-Word and Suiken. The lyrics on “Who’s Theme” are written and performed by MINMI; vibraphone is by Yoshihiko Katori.

The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Just Forget
  • 2 Nightshift
  • 3 日出ズルStyle
  • 4 The Stroll
  • 5 Death Wish
  • 6 Set It Off
  • 7 The Million Way Of Drum
  • 8 Bracelet
  • 9 In Position
  • 10 Night Out
  • 11 Not Quite Seleah
  • 12 Labyrinth Statistic
  • 13 Here And There
  • 14 A Space In Air In Space In Air (Interlude)
  • 15 Sanctuary Ship
  • 16 Haiku (Interlude)
  • 17 Tsurugi No Mai
  • 18 Dead Season
  • 19 Decade (Interlude)
  • 20 World Without Words
  • 21 Kodama (Interlude)
  • 22 Silver Morning
  • 23 Who's Theme