Home    Revue

Miki Matsubara


Pony Canyon


LP Clear Red $40

SHIPS BY 2024-08-09

  • Originally released in 1983
  • Pressed on clear red vinyl
  • Newly remastered


Pony Canyon is pleased to present the 2024 reissue of Miki Matsubara's acclaimed "Revue"! This album features lyrics by Masao Urino, Shun Taguchi, and SHOW, and was composed by Kaname Nemoto, Ken Sato, Etsuko Yamakawa, and Ginji Ito. Arrangements were done by Tetsuji Hayashi and Shiro Sagisu, with the participation of numerous talented musicians. This can't miss city pop album not only showcases Matsubara's original songs but also highlights her versatility and talent.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Moon Night Revue
  • 2 Ame Nochi Hallelujah
  • 3 Sweet Surrender
  • 4 Chandelier Mirage
  • 5 Okurete kita kugatsu
  • 6 Kanojo no ichiban suteki na yoru
  • 7 A La Mode
  • 8 Stardust Rain
  • 9 Kaze no Photograph
  • 10 Mouichido Fall in Love