Home    Resident Evil 3 (Original Soundtrack)

Capcom Sound Team

Resident Evil 3 (Original Soundtrack)

Laced Records


2LP Black $42

SHIPS BY 2024-09-20

  • 24 tracks from the action-packed 2020 remake
  • (Standard Edition) black heavyweight LPs
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • Artwork by Capcom


Laced Records' Resident Evil vinyl series continues with the action-packed Resident Evil 3 remake, plunging players into the heart-pounding pursuit of Jill Valentine by the relentless Nemesis in stunning HD.

With meticulous care, 24 tracks from the game have been specially mastered for vinyl, ready to be pressed onto traditional black heavyweight discs. These vinyl treasures are elegantly housed within a deluxe gatefold sleeve, adorned with captivating sleeve artwork by Capcom.

The game’s esteemed composition team, helmed by the seasoned Resident Evil contributor Masami Ueda, boasts talents such as Kota Suzuki, Takayasu Sodeoka, Azusa Kato, Ryo Koike, Takumi Saito, and Saori Maeda. Together, they craft a score that immerses listeners in the anxious, atmospheric tension unique to Resident Evil titles. Pulsating action cues are expertly woven throughout, guaranteed to set pulses racing, while revisiting nostalgic 1999 themes adds a poignant touch of familiarity to the experience.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 A New Threat is Born
  • 2 Escape
  • 3 The City of Chaos
  • 4 Coming to Kill You
  • 5 The City of Ruin
  • 6 Nemesis' Theme
  • 7 Desperate Ascent
  • 8 Free From Fear
  • 9 Fighting in the Flames
  • 10 No Other Way
  • 11 The City Without Hope
  • 12 Invincible Nemesis
  • 13 Battle Against the Beast
  • 14 Save Room
  • 15 Surrounded by Terror
  • 16 Determined to Find Carlos
  • 17 Laboratory
  • 18 Chase
  • 19 Metamorphosis
  • 20 Take Back the Vaccine
  • 21 Every Mistake Has a Cost
  • 22 The End of Raccoon City
  • 23 Sadness and Regret