Home    Re-Animator

Richard Band




LP Green Yellow $37
  • The Original Soundtrack by Richard Band
  • 180 Gram Green & Yellow Hand Poured Vinyl
  • New Gatefold Packaging
  • 11×17 Poster


Waxwork Records is thrilled to present their 10th Anniversary release of H.P. Lovecraft’s RE-ANIMATOR Original Motion Picture Score composed and conducted by Richard Band (From Beyond, Puppet Master).

This is the album that started it all for Waxwork Records and was originally released in 2013 as our very first album. This deluxe re-pressing of the official score to the 1985 cult-classic horror film features completely new mastering and plating job and was sourced from the original master tapes. The music of Re-Animator has never sounded better!

This special 10th anniversary release also features new gatefold packaging with additional artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin. Other features include 180 gram ""Re-Agent"" Swirl colored vinyl, original artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin, exclusive liner notes by director Stuart Gordon and composer Richard Band, behind the scenes photos from the film set and score recording session, and a printed inner sleeve.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Prologue / Main Title
  • 2 Cat Dead, Details Later; The Cellar
  • 3 The Cat Experiment; Searching For Bodies In The Morgue
  • 4 Waiting For A Reaction; First Corpse Re-Animated
  • 5 Halsey's Back
  • 6 Halsey Re-Animated
  • 7 The Lab
  • 8 Meg and Dr. Hill
  • 9 Parts, Whole Parts
  • 10 Halsey Lobotomized
  • 11 Body and Soul
  • 12 Halsey Grabs Meg
  • 13 Corpses Run Amok
  • 14 Meg Re-Animated; End Title