Home    Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite

Joe Hisaishi

Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite
LP Black $60
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl
  • Soundtrack to the 1997 Studio Ghibli film
  • Symphonic Suite album which Joe Hisaishi newly recorded ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ as a suite with Czech Philharmonic the year after the movie release


Following the popular LP releases of ‘’Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind,’’ ‘’Castle in the Sky,’’ ‘’My Neighbor Totoro,’’ ’’Kiki’s Delivery Service,‘’ and ’’Porco Rosso’’, ‘’Princess Mononoke’’ is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before.

Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record.

Artist Bio


Preview Tracklist

  • 1 The Legend of Ashitaka
  • 2 TA TA RI GAMI (The Demon God)
  • 3 The Journey to the West
  • 4 Mononoke Hime
  • 5 The Forest of the Deer God
  • 6 Requiem – The Demon Power
  • 7 The World of the Dead – Adagio of Life and Death
  • 8 Ashitaka and San