Home    Prescription for Sleep: Celeste

Gentle Love

Prescription for Sleep: Celeste

Ship To Shore


2LP Pink $26 $45
  • First vinyl pressing
  • Part of popular Prescription for Sleep Game Music Lullabies Series
  • Limited Edition Pink Vinyl


You asked, we listened… and now it’s here: Gentle Love’s critically acclaimed rearrangement of Lena Raine’s classic Celeste soundtrack Prescription For Sleep: Celeste — available on vinyl for the very first time!

Part of the successful Prescription For Sleep: Game Music Lullabies series first started in 2014, Prescription For Sleep: Celeste sees Metal Gear Solid and Bayonetta composer Norihiko Hibino and Etrian Odyssey & PersonaQ performer AYAKI joining forces as GENTLE LOVE, with special guest violinist Maiko making her debut in the series, and the original composer of Celeste, Lena Raine, overseeing the production as co-producer. A unique, lullaby-esque take on the Celeste score, Prescription For Sleep: Celeste is a must for fans of the original score as well as aficionados of chilled-out jazz!
Previously only available digitally and on CD, the full album is now finally being pressed onto wax in conjunction with Scarlet Moon Records, after many (and we mean many) requests from fans! Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present our exclusive pink marble variant, only available in our webstore while stocks last. Don’t miss it!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Resurrection - Dream
  • 2 Resurrection - Chase
  • 3 Checking In
  • 4 Scattered and Lost
  • 5 Quiet and Falling - In the Mirror
  • 6 Madeline and Theo
  • 7 Reflection
  • 8 Reach for the Summit
  • 9 Exhale
  • 10 Heart of the Mountain
  • 11 Solemn Acceptance