Home    Poké & Chill


Poké & Chill

Materia Collective


LP White $17
  • 1xLP 150g white vinyl
  • White Audiophile Quality Rice Paper Inner Record Sleeves
  • Mastered for vinyl and cut by Lucas Peterson
  • Metal masters and stampers by NiPro Records
  • Vinyl pressed by Pallas Group


Poké & Chill is a 16 track Pokémon remix album, with faithful lofi hip hop renditions of music from the Pokémon series. From the original Pokémon Red & Blue games, composed by Jun’ichi Masuda, to later installments like Pokémon Sun & Moon, Poké & Chill features a diverse collection of nostalgic and expressive game music.

Mikel is best known as the producer from Zelda & Chill, an album that may go down in history as the most popular game music record of all time. In less than a year from it’s release, it’s received over 20 million plays and sold thousands of copies. That’s power of chill vibes and great game music!

Poké & Chill features compositions by Jun’ichi Masuda, Gō Ichinose, Minako Adachi, and Shota Kageyama. It features music from Pokémon Red & Blue, Gold & Silver, Sun & Moon, X & Y, Black & White, and Ruby & Sapphire. Compositions are licensed and used with permission.

©Ⓟ 2019 Materia Music Inc. under license from Mikel and GameChops

Pokémon properties are © The Pokémon Company. Materia Music Inc., GameChops, and respective artists are in no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to The Pokémon Company with respect to this album. Musical compositions are © 1998 The Pokémon Company and are used with permission.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Pokémon Gym
  • 2 Route 3
  • 3 Azalea Town
  • 4 Hau'Oli City
  • 5 Ecruteak City
  • 6 Route 30
  • 7 National Park
  • 8 Pokémon League
  • 9 Anistar City
  • 10 Relic Song
  • 11 Sacred Beasts
  • 12 Route 113
  • 13 Trainer Battle
  • 14 Lavender Town
  • 15 Ending Theme
  • 16 Title Screen