Home    Passenger



Ship To Shore


LP Black $15 $26
  • First vinyl pressing
  • Previously did the score for the beloved cyberpunk game “VA-Hall-A"


Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce the release of Garoad’s Passenger EP on vinyl! Bringing City Pop sensibilities into the modern age and smoothly mixing it with electronica, Garoad (aka Michael Kelly) – perhaps most well-known for his soundtracks to VA11 HALL-A and Yuppie Psycho – creates five groove-laden pieces that wouldn’t sound amiss in an 80’s jazz fusion compilation album or even in a newly-released contemporary JRPG. It’s an EP for fans of Piper and video game soundtracks alike – get on board and enjoy the journey!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 All Aboard
  • 2 Lights
  • 3 Freeway
  • 4 Detour
  • 5 Home