Home    Paradise Killer

Barry "Epoch" Topping

Paradise Killer
2LP Clear $42
CD $30
2LP Red $43
  • Original Soundtrack by Barry “Epoch” Topping
  • Stunning new artwork by Mizucat (@mizucat)
  • Limited edition 180g Red Translucent vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Studio


Black Screen Records and Kaizen Game Works have teamed up to release Barry “Epoch” Topping’s vibrant funky synth/vaporwave soundtrack to the open-world adventure game Paradise Killer on limited edition vinyl early next year. Barry’s incredible soundtrack will be available on 180g red vinyl and comes in a beautiful 80s anime & city pop-inspired artwork by Mizucat with additional art and layout by Kaizen Game Works, Barry Topping and Dane Baudoin.

The sounds of Paradise. The music of a cosmic dream. Tunes from another reality. The tempo of the crime to end all crimes. The beat of long-dead alien gods. The playlist of the investigation freak. Let the music take you away to Paradise. Feel the sun scorching your skin. Smell unbearably hot concrete. Savor the sweet taste of crime committed on a tropical island in another reality. Remember when we danced along the beach? Along the streets of Paradise? You made me this mixtape on the roof of your apartment block. We stared at the moon. You said you’d kill the moon. I didn’t believe you. I was wrong.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Paradise (Stay Forever)
  • 3 Lady Blue
  • 4 Midori Eyes
  • 5 Breeze With U
  • 6 The Lemegeton Bop
  • 7 Knife & Crystal
  • 8 EGO 24-7
  • 9 Last Dance XX
  • 10 Sunset Song
  • 11 To The Heart
  • 12 17.00 - Under Red Skies
  • 13 House of Bliss
  • 14 Headlights on the Shore
  • 15 8th Street Rose
  • 16 Leaving
  • 17 End of the World
  • 18 Welcome
  • 19 The Plateau
  • 20 The Sarcophagus
  • 21 Temple of Tears
  • 22 Idle Lands
  • 23 Transit [Empyrean]
  • 24 Transit [Perdition]