Home    Pacífica Pedra Branca

Jennifer Souza

Pacífica Pedra Branca



LP Black $14 $27
  • 180g heavy vinyl pressing, comes with studio pics, lyrics sheet and English translations.
  • Produced and recorded by Leonardo Marques at the Ilha Do Corvo studios.


Multi-talented musician and Moons’ singer-songwriter Jennifer Souza presents her second solo album, produced and recorded by Leonardo Marques at his Ilha Do Corvo studio in Belo Horizonte. With a sound palette that moves from Brazilian song to jazz, from melancholic folk to indie rock with multiple and unexpected instrumentation, “Pacífica Pedra Branca” reveals a musical geography that is highly unique to the artist, one of the most exciting names on the Brazilian music scene today. Welcome to a unique and magical world of soft pop, indie rock and folk from beautiful Brazil!

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Ultraleve
  • 2 Birds
  • 3 Amanhecer
  • 4 Serena (feat. Moons)
  • 5 Crescente
  • 6 Pacífica Pedra Branca
  • 7 Ser No Espaço A Minha Luz
  • 8 Na Ponta Dos Pés
  • 9 Oração Ao Sol (feat. Tiganá Santana)