Home    One Last Kiss

Hikaru Utada

One Last Kiss



LP Grey $26
LP Clear $26
  • Not Available to Wholesale
  • LITA Exclusive variant pressed on Grey colored wax
  • Milan variant pressed on Clear wax


TV anime series “Neon Genesis EVANGELION” was the first broadcast in 1995, taking the world by storm. The “Evangelion: New Theatrical Edition” film series started in 2007 with Evangelion: 1.0 You Are (Not) Alone, followed by Evangelion: 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance and Evangelion: 3.0 You Can (Not) Redo, all becoming record hits at the box office.

In support of the newly-released Evangelion 3:0 + 1:0 Thrice Upon A Time, Milan Records is proud to be releasing a vinyl edition of One Last Kiss, an EP album by singer Hikaru Utada. The album includes “One Last Kiss”, Utada’s gorgeous original song for Evangelion 3:0 + 1:0 Thrice Upon A Time, as well as remastered and alternative versions of “Beautiful World”, “Sakura Nagashi”, and the Evangelion staple “Fly Me To the Moon”. This vinyl release features a color vinyl disc housed in a single pocket jacket. A 12″×12″ credit insert with lyrics to One Last Kiss is also included.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 One Last Kiss
  • 2 Beautiful World (Da Capo Version)
  • 3 Beautiful World (2021 Remastered)
  • 4 Beautiful World (PLANiTb Acoustica Mix [2021 Remastered])
  • 5 Sakura Nagashi (2021 Remastered)
  • 6 Fly Me to the Moon (2007 MIX [2021 Remastered])