Home    Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty (Original Soundtrack)

Michael Bross

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty (Original Soundtrack)
LP Clear/Green Marble $36
  • Music by Michael Bross, Josh Gabriel & Ellen Meijers
  • Limited edition 180g clear w/ green marbled vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge


To celebrate their seventh anniversary, Black Screen Records have repressed their first vinyl release in a very long time. The soundtrack to Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty is finally back in stock – this time on 180g clear w/ green marbled vinyl.

Composed, mixed and mastered by Michael Bross, the soundtrack comes in a full-coloured gatefold sleeve with RuptureFarms artwork by Raymond Swanland. This repress does not include the poster and Steam Key.

It was a long way from Abe’s debut in the 1997s Playstation One classic Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee to the beautiful ground-up remake Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty in 2014 but Abe is still looking great. Not only the graphics but also the complete video game soundtrack got an overall makeover – in 2015 Oddworld looks and sounds better than ever before.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 A.L.I.V.E.
  • 2 RuptureFarms 1029
  • 3 Abe’s Moon
  • 4 Monsaic Lines
  • 5 Paramonia
  • 6 Scrabania
  • 7 The Temple
  • 8 Shrykull Revealed
  • 9 Molluck Watches
  • 10 The Factory Halts
  • 11 What A Drag
  • 12 Shepherd Of Odd
  • 13 Abe’s Moon (Alternative Version)