Home    O.S.T.: Love After Love

Ryuichi Sakamoto

O.S.T.: Love After Love

Jiao Liu


LP White $72
CD $40
  • Limited release
  • 45rpm
  • Available in two formats: White LP and CD
  • NOTE: LP and CD have come with different covers


Love After Love (Chinese: 第一炉香) is a 2020 Chinese erotic romance drama film directed by Ann Hui, and starring Ma Sichun, Faye Yu, Eddie Peng, Chang Chun-ning and Fan Wei. The film had its world premiere at the 77th Venice International Film Festival on September 8, 2020. It is scheduled to be theatrically released in China on October 22, 2021.

The film marked the third time Hui directed an Eileen Chang adaptation (following 1984’s Love In A Fallen City and 1997’s Eighteen Springs). It is an adaption of Chang’s novella Aloeswood Incense: The First Brazier, a sprawling love story set in 1940s Hong Kong.

The film’s soundtrack was composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto.

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Qiao Gate Piano
  • 2 Qiao Gate Strings
  • 3 Flashback Strings
  • 4 Light2 Piano
  • 5 Light2 Strings
  • 6 Theme Piano
  • 7 Theme Strings
  • 8 Yacht Strings