Home    No Game No Life: Zero (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists

No Game No Life: Zero (Original Soundtrack)

Microids Records


LP Purple $59
  • Pressed on Purple Vinyl
  • Mastered by Jean Nicholas Casalis
  • Packaged by Kana Music


Welcome to the ancient Disboard where the 10 rules of the game did not yet exist. War consumes the world, splits the heavens, destroys the stars and even threatens the human race. In the midst of this chaos, a young man named Riku tries to lead humanity towards a tomorrow he firmly believes in. One day, in the ruins of an Elven city, he finds Schwi, an “ex-machina” android who wishes to understand the heart of Man. Their meeting will change the course of history…

Music composed by Yoshiaki Fujisawa, arranger and composer. He is a member of the group Franz Maxwell I. He worked on the anime of LoveLive!, Issekai Cheat Magician and GATE.

He knew, through his music, to transport us in the universe at the origin of this “Issekai” to make us feel all the emotion of a meeting between two completely different beings.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Prologue -Determination-
  • 2 Let's Play A Game God 
  • 3 If, I Win
  • 4 A Cruel Question
  • 5 Fallen Confession
  • 6 Oh!!! 
  • 7 A Sign Of The Great War
  • 8 Now, Let The Games Begin
  • 9 Please Let Me Stay With You Forever
  • 10 The True Target
  • 11 Good Evening, Scrap
  • 12 Really, I Love You
  • 13 Stale Mate -Final Battle-
  • 14 Let's Play Again ~The Light Of A New World