Home    No Game No Life: Best Collection

Various Artists

No Game No Life: Best Collection

Microids Records


LP Black $50
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Composed and arranged by Shuji Katayama
  • Music from the animated series


The year is 2138. Yggdrasil, the famous and successful MMORPG is about to close. Momonga, a level 100 undead necromancer and leader of the powerful guild “Ainz Ooal Gown”, is waiting alone for the game to shut down. However, once the game closes, Momonga does not log out and the non-playable characters find themselves with a conscience. Prisoner of an unknown world, our evil lord will go in search of a new purpose to his existence and make the decision to conquer this new universe while leaving his mark on it.

Shuji Katayama is a composer and arranger who is part of the group Team-MAX. He composed all the music for the series (4 seasons). He also participated in the musical compositions of Boruto and the movie Naruto The Last.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Overture
  • 2 Oración
  • 3 Yes,my master my lord
  • 4 Onegai ☆ Snyaiper
  • 5 Light of Hope
  • 7 Oración (Cover)
  • 8 This game