Home    Naruto: Best Collection

Various Artists

Naruto: Best Collection

Microids Records


LP Black $45
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Includes music from a number of Naruto soundtracks
  • Featuring opening theme “Haruka Kanata”


A selection of the main soundtracks of Naruto – one of the best known Anime in the world. Including the opening theme “Haruka Kanata”.

In the village of Konoha lives Naruto, a young boy who is hated and feared by the villagers because he has Kyuubi (Nine-tailed fox demon) of incredible strength inside him, which has killed many people. The most powerful ninja of Konoha at that time, the fourth Hokage, Minato Namikaze, managed to seal this demon in Naruto’s body.

Several groups worked on the composition of this vinyl, such as:

Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Little By Litte, FLOW, Sambomaster, Stance Punks, Akeboshi, ORANGE RANGE, Raico, Captain Straydum and No Regret Life.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Haruka Kanata
  • 2 Kanashimi wo Yasashisa ni
  • 3 GO!!!
  • 5 No Boy No Cry
  • 6 wind
  • 7 Viva Rock ~japanese side~
  • 8 ALIVE
  • 9 Mountain A Go Go Two
  • 10 Nakushita Kotoba