Home    My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack

Joe Hisaishi

My Neighbor Totoro: Soundtrack

Studio Ghibli Records


LP Black $48

SHIPS BY 2024-07-05

LP Color $49
  • Japanese import
  • Includes 4 pages of illustrations
  • Limited edition with OBI strip
  • Pressed on Black Vinyl


Soundtrack in which you can feel warmth and enjoy Joe Hisaishi’s music to your heart’s content. Includes ’’Sanpo’’ and ‘’My Neighbor Totoro.’’

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • Sanpo - Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
  • May Of The Village
  • Okake!
  • Suddenly With May
  • Wind Of The Evening
  • Not Scared
  • Let's Go Ahead
  • Mom
  • Small Obake
  • Totoro
  • Taka Mori's Big Tree
  • Welcome
  • Wind Street
  • Soaked Okeba
  • Flight Of The Moonlit
  • There is no May
  • Cat Bus
  • Good For You
  • My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)
  • Sanpo (with chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children's Choir)