Home    My Neighbor Totoro: Sound Book

Joe Hisaishi

My Neighbor Totoro: Sound Book
  • Japanese import
  • Limited edition release with OBI strip
  • Includes 4 pages of illustrations


Newly recorded scores from ‘’My Neighbor Totoro’’ with the keynote of violin, guitar and flute. A picture book of music in which you can feel the heart-warming interactions between Totoro and the children.
(Violin: Masatsugu Shinozaki / Flute: Rie Akagi / Guitar: Hiroki Miyano)

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • Wind Street
  • Mom
  • May of the Village
  • Walk
  • My Neighbor Totoro
  • Welcome
  • To Be in a Hurry
  • Cat Bus
  • Small Photo
  • Wind Street