Home    My Neighbor Totoro: Image Album

Joe Hisaishi

My Neighbor Totoro: Image Album
LP Black $48

SHIPS BY 2024-06-21 2024-08-30

  • Japanese import
  • 16-page booklet
  • Limited edition with OBI strip
  • Includes 10 songs + 1 instrumental.


Image album created with the concept of ‘’making songs which children really want and can sing out loud with their mouths widely opened.’’

Artist Bio

Preview Tracklist

  • My Neighbor Totoro (Inoue Azumi)
  • Road of the Wind (Suginami Children's Choir)
  • Sanpo (Inoue Azumi · Suginami Children's Choir)
  • My name (Inoue Azumi)
  • Susumi (Suginami Children's Choir)
  • Cat bus (Kitahara Taku) 
  • Wonderful Little Shitata (Momori Kumiko)
  • Mom (Inoue Azumi)
  • A small photo (Joe Hisaishi)
  • Dondo Festival (Azumi Inoue)
  • Road of the Wind (Instrumental)