Home    Music System

Makeup And Vanity Set

Music System

Ship To Shore


LP Black $13 $23
  • New Album from Makeup And Vanity Set
  • Fan Favorite Tracks
  • New Artwork from Dylan Marcus McConnell


Ship to Shore is proud to announce the release of Music System by Makeup And Vanity Set, on vinyl for the first time!

Essentially a compilation album consisting of subscriber-exclusive tracks released over several months in 2018 and 2019, Music System is an electronic marvel. Modular synths are layered over one another as IDM beats merge into ambient soundscapes; a literal tangerine dream.

Preview Tracklist

  • 1 Tanagra
  • 2 Diogenes
  • 3 A Never-ending Beam of Light
  • 4 Tsiolkovskij
  • 5 Moonphase IV
  • 6 Human Stillness